nordjevel site default4



By nordjevel, Nov 27 2015 12:21AM

NORDJEVEL have today revealed the details and artwork for their upcoming debut full-length album which will be released on Osmose Productions on the 29th January. Titled “Nordjevel” the nine-track album will be released in digipack and digital editions which will be followed by a vinyl version on a date as yet to be announnce. Aside from a bonus track which it shares with the digipack version, the vinyl version will, unusually, be completely re-mastered, giving it a totally different sound from the digipack and digital editions.

Re-amped, mixed and mastered by Patric Darkhyrys G at the WSL Studios in France, “Nordjevel” features guest appearances by TROLL’s Nagash and 1349’s Archaon. Paintings and design layout for the album is by Khaos Diktator Design.

Tracklisting for “Nordjevel” as follows:

1 The Shadows Of Morbid Hunger

2 Sing For Devastation

3 Djevelen I Nord (featuring Nagash on guest vocals)

4 The Funeral Smell

5 Denne Tidløse Krigsdom

6 Blood Horns

7 Det Ror Og Ror

8 Når Noen Andre Dør…

9. Norges Sorte Himmel featuring guitar solo by Archaon and guest vocals by Nagash)

10. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover) – Bonus Track for Digipack and Vinyl editions

RSS Feed house-309113_1280